The Alleghany Partnership for Children is a 501(C)3 non-profit organization dedicated to improving the lives of Alleghany’s children and families.

Alleghany Partnership for Children Board Directors
The Partnership Board is comprised of community members from various agencies dedicated to supporting us in our mission to ensure a brighter future for the children of Alleghany County.
    Meeting Schedule
All meetings will be held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 1:00pm in the Alleghany Inn Conference Room

Office Staff

Alleghany Partnership for Children

Kathy Bobbitt – Executive Director

Crystal Isom – CCR&R Director

Debra Autry – Administrative Assistant

DANA Services (Domestic Abuse Not Acceptable)

Crystal Nettleton – DANA Director –

Shannon Farmer – Victim Case Manager –

Berenice Chavez – Victim Assistant –

Elizabeth Schmid – Shelter Staff Coordinator –

Board Members

John Kilmartin – Chairman

Amy Lucas – Secretary

Tammy Evans – Treasurer

Ben Gatton

Bob Lane

Mark Evans

Lisa Osborne

Ronda Patrick

Melissa Sparks

Missey Weaver

Lauren White